Esoteric AmStaffs http://www.esotericamstaffs.com Esoteric American Staffordshire Terriers - AmStaffs Born To Perform... Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:55:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Blaze Now 3x IPO3! http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/blaze-now-3x-ipo3/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:17:52 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3221 Dixie Passes TR1 IPO Tracking Title http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/dixie-passes-tr1-ipo-tracking-title/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:53:59 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3214 Pearl Finishes Dock Novice Excellent Title http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/pearl-finishes-dock-novice-excellent-title/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 04:25:54 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3209 Ember Passes Coursing Ability Test http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/ember-passes-coursing-ability-test/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:52:55 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3177 Fuse Completes Coursing Ability Test http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/fuse-completes-coursing-ability-test/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:23:23 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3141 Fuse Earns NADD Dock Novice Title http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/fuse-earns-nadd-dock-novice-title/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 04:43:10 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3147 Summer 2017 Breeding http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/summer-2017-breeding/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:04:47 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3134 Lilah Earns Her AKC CD Obedience Title http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/lilah-earns-her-akc-cd-obedience-title/ Tue, 23 May 2017 04:06:34 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3152 Ember Passes TT Temperament Test http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/ember-passes-tt-temperament-test/ Mon, 08 May 2017 00:44:03 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3114 BJ Becomes An ADBA Champion http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/bj-becomes-an-adba-champion/ Wed, 03 May 2017 02:52:22 +0000 http://www.esotericamstaffs.com/?p=3107